Synchronicity

I couldn’t help it. I had to write about what took place this morning. Yesterday I wrote on, ‘How can an introvert exist in this world?’ When I browsed through YouTube, I saw a video titled,Β How To Be An Introvert In A Loud World. My mouth dropped with amazement. It’s crazy how I was thinking this same thought a day ago, and now someone on YouTube made a video on it. I was watching the video knowing how everything is connected.

All I need to do is express how I feel and believe in myself no matter what. Everything else will fall into place.

Leave a Reply

