Summertime is Manifesting Time

Summertime is right around the corner. It has been the time where I let my laziness get the best of me, but not this summer. I’m going to get things up and running. I want to have my own business and my own news network. I will do everything in my power to watch it manifest.

It will happen because I have a perfect example that showed me that I can create whatever I feel like creating.

My 21st birthday came 10 days ago and the plans I originally had got canceled. I didn’t know what to do, but I knew that I wanted to have a memorable birthday. So I started contacting different people I knew and find out if they were available to hang out with me on my birthday. Two ladies I came to know over the semester said they will join me for lunch and it happened! Later on in the night, I went to a bar with another lady I also met this semester and who turned 21 fifteen days ago. When I came back to my room, I smiled and thought to myself, I enjoyed my day.

It’s crazy how I went from zero plans to a day full of enjoyment. That day taught me a lesson. It taught me how I want every day to be like my 21st birthday. Everything I wanted came into physical form.

I wanted an internship for the summer, but that didn’t work out. But I’m still going to try. In the meantime, I’m going to focus on my life and my passion—while enjoying myself over the summer of course.

One thought on “Summertime is Manifesting Time

Leave a Reply

