Feeling tired after social situations

How can I talk to people without feeling exhausted afterwards? Whenever I talk to someone it feels like I just ran a marathon.

It seems like the older I get the more I crave my own company.

A lot is going through my mind whenever I speak to someone. Imagine speaking to more than one person in the same day all at the same time, trying to gain a connection with them individually.

I don’t mind speaking to people. I just don’t like the conversations to feel forced.

Leave a Reply

